Take me out to the ball game

on

As everyone knows, it’s sung at every Major League Baseball game during the seventh-inning stretch. But till last weekend, I realized what cracker jack is in DollarTree.

It doesn’t taste bad, but I prefer something salty with beer during watching the ball game.

Here is the lyric of this song:

Take me out to the ball game,
Take me out with the crowd.
Buy me some peanuts and cracker jack,
I don’t care if I never get back,
Let me root, root, root for the home team,
If they don’t win it’s a shame.
For it’s one, two, three strikes, you’re out, At the old ball game.

And let’s recall the moment when the miracle was ready to occur.

Leave a Reply

